Welcome to White Horse Harriers

Trophy Winners: Chairman’s Trophy

Trophy: Chairman’s Trophy
Donor: Gareth Smith
Awarded To: At Chairman’s discretion to person who has done most for White Horse Harriers.

Year Holder
2022 Simon Leech
2021 Not presented
2020 Gareth Smith
2019 Richard Jegou
2018 Lisa Parker-Smith
2017 Jonathan Gibbard
2016 Angela Briscoe
2015 Not presented
2014 Tom King